Reviews for Foxglove Florists in Neyland, Milford Haven

At Foxglove Florists we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Thank you for getting them to my aunt. When we live on the other side of the world you have made it easy to arrange delivery.

5/5

Mrs Corkhill - D2f Review

16th Jul, 2021

Thank you for getting them to my sister . When we live on the other side of the world you have made it easy to arrange delivery.

5/5

Mrs Corkhill - D2f Review

16th Jul, 2021

Brilliant service. Kept me in the loop the whole time and confirmed delivery. Would definitely use this florist again. Well done,

5/5

Mrs Richards - D2f Review

18th Jun, 2021

Beautiful flowers chosen by florist. Lasting well and prompt delivery. Will be using again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jun, 2021

Very easy to order my mums flowers and chocolate where beautiful presented can not fault foxglove flowerest

5/5

Customer Review

15th May, 2021

Excellent service, great communication. Same day delivery. I liked the fact that I was sent a picture of the flower arrangement with the delivery email was sent to me. I would be happy to order flowers from them again. ??????

5/5

Ms Francis - D2f Review

15th May, 2021

Great service, quick delivery.
Flowers always fresh and beautiful.
Bouquets always bright and cheerful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Apr, 2021

Thank you for a very efficent service . The order was delivered very wuivkly with in a coupel of hours of the order being placed on line and the flowers were beautiful . I would highly reccomend this florist

5/5

Mrs Davies - D2f Review

9th Apr, 2021

Excellent bouquet and delivery service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2021

Beautiful flowers and very friendly service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Mar, 2021