Reviews for Foxglove Florists in Neyland, Milford Haven

At Foxglove Florists we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent bouquet and delivery service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2021

Beautiful flowers and very friendly service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Mar, 2021

Beautiful bouquet, my friend was really pleased with them , they were her favorite colours.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2021

Wonderful presentation. Beautiful flowers. My wife as delighted. Thank you

5/5

Mr Griffith - D2f Review

24th Mar, 2021

Wonderful flower arrangement the recipient was delighted . Excellent delivery. What a great idea that florist sent two photos of the finished arrangement. Would recommend

5/5

Mrs Allcock - D2f Review

22nd Mar, 2021

Beautiful flowers delivered for Mother???s Day. Looked even better than the photo in the website and worth every Penny. One happy recipient and sender. It???s always a relief to know the flowers are what you???ve ordered but amazing to see they are better. Thank you ????

5/5

Mrs Finnigan - D2f Review

16th Mar, 2021

So pleased with service, a last minute birthday gift & delivered within hours. Thankyou so much, flowers look beautiful. Will definitely recommend Foxglove Florists & will be back again x

5/5

Mrs Thomas - D2f Review

26th Feb, 2021

We ordered flowers for a very special family member in Wales and were extremely pleased on how easy and efficient it was to place our order from Canada. The bouquet was lovely! Thank you. The Colquhoun Family.

5/5

Ms Masters - D2f Review

25th Feb, 2021

Beautiful flowers thank you

5/5

Miss Kennedy - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2021

Cannot recommend enough. Flowers were delivered next day and a good price. It was so good to use a local florist and support a local business via direct2florist. Receiving the photograph of the actual flowers sent to my sister was a nice touch. Thank you Foxglove Florists, will definitely you again!

5/5

Mrs Thomas - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2021